July 15, 2024
Spread the love

The Indian Cricket team has finally announced the list of its 15-member team on 15 April for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

The list include name of Dinesh Karthik who will be returning to a World Cup squad after 12 years. Another notable inclusion was Tamil Nadu’s seam bowling all-rounder Vijay Shankar, who is expected to be used as a floater in the batting order, especially at number 4.

Here’s a look at the list of all the cricketers who will be playing at the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to start on 30 May.

Here is the List of India’s squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. KL Rahul
  4. Virat Kohli (C)
  5. MS Dhoni
  6. Kedar Jadhav
  7. Vijay Shankar
  8. Hardik Pandya
  9. Kuldeep Yadav
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal
  11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  12. Mohammed Shami
  13. Jasprit Bumrah
  14. Ravindra Jadeja
  15. Dinesh Karthik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *